Contact Us

You are here: Home / Contact Us

Mathew Grey

Managing Director
mgrey@oslct.co.uk

Adam Gallacher

Global Sales Manager
agallacher@oslct.co.uk

Mike Brennan

Export Area Sales Manager
mbrennan@oslct.co.uk

Damian Smith

Manufacturing Manager
dsmith@oslct.co.uk

 

Dean Rowley

Northern Sales Engineer
drowley@oslct.co.uk

Caroline French

Marketing Manager
cfrench@oslct.co.uk

Chris Parkin

Engineering and Projects Manager
cparkin@oslct.co.uk

Gavin Flanagan

Export Sales Manager
gflanagan@oslct.co.uk

Andrew Millington

Commercial Director
amillington@oslct.co.uk

Graeme Swift

Operations Manager
gswift@oslct.co.uk

If you are interested in any of our products please call Rotabroach directly on +44 (0) 114 221 2510